I don’t know what I’m doing!

Today’s goal is to find informational articles on low carb lifestyle and put together a meal plain for the remaining month of April.

Yesterday I did accomplish a nice walk that included my husband and kids. We hiked through a gorgeous nature trail and if it wasn’t so darn windy out I would have suggested we go further. None the less – it was so much fun. I think we’re going back there today – if not I have asked my brother to walk our usual 4 miles with me.

As you can see by yesterday’s food log I did well with my food intake – minus the Rye Sandwich thins. I didn’t however, eat any dinner. By 6 pm I was sporting a massive headache from being tired. The previous night my 2 year old woke up randomly every 2 hours and I finally gave up at 6 am yesterday morning. My body was screaming for sleep as I dozed off around 7 pm last night and woke up at 7 am. 12 hours of much needed sleep. Thanks to my loving husband who fed the kids dinner, cleaned the kitchen, and put the monsters to bed. I am so blessed.

Prior to LC research and menu planning I have to finish up college work. I weighed in at exactly 188 this morning – no difference from yesterday. Perhaps having sandwich thins would be great on maintenance but not on the losing phase. I hope to check out some more blogs today. Well, I’m off to have breakfast with my brother. I’ll check in later.

Leave a Reply

  • Newest Blatherings

  • Pages

  • Top Clicks

  • Blog Stats

