14 Pounds Gone!

My progress has been slow, which is fine. My ultimate goal is to shed the extra pounds to be healthy and in the past two-months I have managed to get rid of fourteen-pounds. That makes me feel great about what I am doing. I chalk up part of my recent weight-loss to my new job which requires I run around for 9 hours. This has added to my weight-battle in a positive way. When I weighed in this morning I almost fell over. The scale shouted out – 181 lbs. That is the lowest weight I have been in two-years! I am so damn proud of myself. I just knew I could do this. =0)

Leave a Reply

  • Newest Blatherings

  • Pages

  • Top Clicks

  • Blog Stats

